Rappresentanti degli Studenti

Studenti eletti per il Consiglio di Dipartimento

 

(elenco aggiornato a novembre 2023)

Arras Gabriele g.arras1@studenti.uniss.it
Bellu Giovanni g.bellu@studenti.uniss.it
Cocco Alessandro Pietro a.cocco13@studenti.uniss.it
Contini Davide d.contini1@studenti.uniss.it
Cottu Eleonora e.cottu2@studenti.uniss.it
Dessole Gavino g.dessole1@studenti.uniss.it
Doro Alessandro Michelangelo a.doro@studenti.uniss.it
Marrosu Antonietta a.marrosu3@studenti.uniss.it
Pala Giuseppe g.pala80@studenti.uniss.it
Pazzola Piera p.pazzola3@studenti.uniss.it
Salis Francesca  f.salis7@studenti.uniss.it 
Satta Maurizio m.satta16@studenti.uniss.it